top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJake Asmah

Most Wonderful LIfe

It has been a wonderful 15 years. Every since you made me laugh all those years ago, I’ve been hooked. Addicted really to our love. I spend hours on you every day that I should be doing something else. I of course console myself by thinking I am learning and growing by watching you. I swear I have learned and grown so much from you. There is no other like you in the world where I can find so much in one place to satisfy my soul. 

Youtube, I love you from the bottom of my heart. However, I do have a problem with you now. Like a lot of problems and I’m thinking of breaking up our mutual beneficial relation. I have given you my time and my energy and what do you do with it? You force me to watch ads all the time. I’m taking a shower and I just want to enjoy the bath, and you think I need Wolt to deliver food to my house for the millionth time. If you are going to give me ads at least give me some new ones.... in a language I can understand also. Btw, I’m happy in my relationship with you, I really don’t like those dating ads. 

YOu say I don’t show you my love? I support all the content producers who you stopped paying or use every possible excuse not to pay. Does that mean I’ll go watch them somewhere more inconvenient? No of course not Youtube, I still love you, but seriously do something about it. 


PS. I know about those scandals. I'm properly outraged about them!

PSS. Stop removing those illegal movie rips!

Sincerely, 

Jake Asmah

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page